Go to the next part of the content

Go to the next part of the content

Agricultural Registers and Information Board

Contacts

Address

Tähe 4
51010

Phone

(+372) 737 1214

Homepage

www.pria.ee/en/

Registration code

70005967

Fax

(+372) 737 1201

E-mail

info@pria.ee

Regional contacts

Harjumaa service bureau

Teaduse 2
75501 Saku alevik
Phone: (+372) 639 1640 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 639 1642 E-mail: harjumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Hiiumaa bureau

Mäe 2
92101 Käina alevik
Phone: (+372) 463 6667 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 462 2818 E-mail: hiiumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Ida-Virumaa bureau

Viru 5a
41589 Jõhvi linn
Phone: (+372) 336 6767 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 336 6768 E-mail: ida-virumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Jõgevamaa bureau

Ravila 10
48306
Phone: (+372) 776 2811 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 776 2813 E-mail: jogevamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Järvamaa bureau

Pärnu 58
72712
Phone: (+372) 385 9901 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 385 9900 E-mail: jarvamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Läänemaa bureau

Jaani 10
90502
Phone: (+372) 472 2040 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 472 2042 E-mail: laanemaa@pria.ee

View more info

Lääne-Virumaa bureau

Võidu 38
44313 Rakvere linn
Phone: (+372) 326 4640 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 326 4650 E-mail: laane-virumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Põlvamaa bureau

Puuri 1
63308 Põlva linn
Phone: (+372) 799 9380 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 799 9383 E-mail: polvamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Pärnumaa bureau

Haapsalu mnt 86
80010
Phone: (+372) 449 9081 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 449 9087; (+372) 449 9086 E-mail: parnumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Raplamaa bureau

Kuusiku 6
79511 Rapla linn
Phone: (+372) 489 0241 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 489 0240 E-mail: raplamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Saaremaa bureau

Tolli 6
93813
Phone: (+372) 453 0491 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 453 0497 E-mail: saaremaa@pria.ee

View more info

Tartumaa bureau

Narva mnt 3
51009
Phone: (+372) 737 7680 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 737 1251 E-mail: tartumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Valgamaa bureau

Aia 17
68203
Phone: (+372) 766 0001 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 766 0000 E-mail: valgamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Viljandimaa bureau

Vabaduse plats 4
71020 Viljandi linn
Phone: (+372) 434 2252 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 434 2260 E-mail: viljandimaa@pria.ee

View more info

Võrumaa bureau

Katariina 7
65608 Võru linn
Phone: (+372) 782 1833 Homepage: -
Fax: (+372) 782 8422 E-mail: vorumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Last modified 21. September 2015