Go to the next part of the content

Go to the next part of the content

Agricultural Registers and Information Board

Contacts

Address

Tähe 4
51010 Tartu linn Tartu maakond

Phone

(+372) 737 1214

Homepage

www.pria.ee/en/

Registration code

70005967

Fax

(+372) 737 1201

E-mail

info@pria.ee

Regional contacts

Harjumaa service bureau

Teaduse 2
75501 Saku alevik
Phone: 639 1640 Homepage: -
Fax: 639 1642 E-mail: harjumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Hiiumaa bureau

Mäe 2
92101 Käina alevik
Phone: 463 6667 Homepage: -
Fax: 462 2818 E-mail: hiiumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Ida-Virumaa bureau

Viru 5a
41589 Jõhvi linn
Phone: 336 6767 Homepage: -
Fax: 336 6768 E-mail: ida-virumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Jõgevamaa bureau

Ravila 10
48306 Jõgeva linn
Phone: 776 2811 Homepage: -
Fax: 776 2813 E-mail: jogevamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Järvamaa bureau

Pärnu 58
72712 Paide linn
Phone: 385 9901 Homepage: -
Fax: 385 9900 E-mail: jarvamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Läänemaa bureau

Jaani 10
90502 Haapsalu linn
Phone: 472 2040 Homepage: -
Fax: 472 2042 E-mail: laanemaa@pria.ee

View more info

Lääne-Virumaa bureau

Võidu 38
44313 Rakvere linn
Phone: 326 4640 Homepage: -
Fax: 326 4650 E-mail: laane-virumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Põlvamaa bureau

Puuri 1
63308 Põlva linn
Phone: 799 9380 Homepage: -
Fax: 799 9383 E-mail: polvamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Pärnumaa bureau

Haapsalu mnt 86
80010 Pärnu linn
Phone: 449 9081 Homepage: -
Fax: 449 9087; 449 9086 E-mail: parnumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Raplamaa bureau

Kuusiku 6
79511 Rapla linn
Phone: 489 0241 Homepage: -
Fax: 489 0240 E-mail: raplamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Saaremaa bureau

Tolli 6
93813 Kuressaare linn
Phone: 453 0491 Homepage: -
Fax: 453 0497 E-mail: saaremaa@pria.ee

View more info

Tartumaa bureau

Narva mnt 3
51009 Tartu linn
Phone: 737 7680 Homepage: -
Fax: 737 1251 E-mail: tartumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Valgamaa bureau

Aia 17
68203 Valga linn
Phone: 766 0001 Homepage: -
Fax: 766 0000 E-mail: valgamaa@pria.ee

View more info

Viljandimaa bureau

Vabaduse plats 4
71020 Viljandi linn
Phone: 434 2252 Homepage: -
Fax: 434 2260 E-mail: viljandimaa@pria.ee

View more info

Võrumaa bureau

Katariina 7
65608 Võru linn
Phone: 782 1833 Homepage: -
Fax: 782 8422 E-mail: vorumaa@pria.ee

View more info

Last modified 21. September 2015